LE CAMPING

A 10 minutes de marche du centre ville de Tata, entre rivière et montagne, le camping Hyatt vous offre une vue panoramique exceptionnelle sur la rivière. Venez vous ressourcer et vivre des vacances au calme en pleine nature.
Camping Hyatt, Une structure magnifique et écologique au sein de l’oasis du village Indfiane dans la ville de Tata dans le sud du Maroc. Il Située entre la rivière et les montagnes, dans un paysage mêlant sérénité et authenticité dans un emplacement exceptionnel, traditionnelle et naturel.
Un hébergement diversifié et fascinant :

WIFI Gratuit


Sanitaires


Vidange cassette


Bac à linge


Animal accepté

Tata
25°
ciel dégagé
humidité: 51%
vent: 3m/s SSO
MAX 30 • MIN 26
31°
Dim
27°
Lun
26°
Mar
29°
Mer
Weather from OpenWeatherMap

A propos de la ville de Tata

Envie de découvrir Tata ? Il y a mille et une façons de le vivre. Tata ou bien la ville rose est une oasis verdoyante au Grand Sud Maroc dans la région Souss-Massa, et l'une de destinations touristique populaires du royaume, charmante palmeraie entre oueds provenant de l’Anti-Atlas et les dunes du désert. Ce village est reconnu par ses très belles Ksour, son patrimoine archéologique et sa richesse artisanale en poterie et bijouterie .

CE QUE NOS CLIENTS DISENT

 
 
 

GALERIE

Top

THE CAMPING

Just 10 minutes walking from the city centre of Tata, located between a river and mountain, the Hyatt camping and caravan site offers an exceptional panoramic view of the river. Come to relax and enjoy a quiet and calm vacation in the middle of nature
A beautiful and ecological structure at the heart of the village Indfiane in the city of Tata in south Morocco. The camp grounds are located between the river and the mountains, in a landscape where serenity and authenticity blend together to form an exceptional, traditional and natural location.
Diverse and fascinating accommodation:

Free WiFi


Sanitary facilities


Cassette emptying


Clothes hamper


Pets Welcome

Tata
25°
clear sky
humidity: 57%
wind: 2m/s NNE
H 23 • L 22
33°
Tue
28°
Wed
27°
Thu
29°
Fri
Weather from OpenWeatherMap

About the city of Tata

Want to discover Tata? There are a thousand ways to do so. Tata, also known as the Pink City, is a verdant oasis in the South of Morocco in the Souss-Massa region, It is also one of the most popular tourist destinations in the kingdom, with a charming palm grove between valleys coming formed by the Anti-Atlas and the desert dunes. This village is renowned for its beautiful Ksour, its archaeological heritage and a wide range in handcrafted pottery and jewellery. .

WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS SAY

 
 
 

GALLERY

Top